Category Archives: Former PhD Students

David Olid Britos

Doctoral thesis: “Ampliant les possibilitats dels clústers de Bor. Noves vies de síntesis per la formació d’enllaços B-C, B-N i B-P”  25th June 2013

Posted in Former PhD Students, Former Students | Comments Off on David Olid Britos

Albert Ferrer Ugalde

Doctoral thesis: “Disseny preparació i estudi de compostos rics en bor amb propiedtats fotolumniniscents” 10th May 2013 Institut de Ciència de Materials de Barcelona  

Posted in Former PhD Students, Former Students | Comments Off on Albert Ferrer Ugalde

Adnana Zaulet

Institut de Ciència de Materials de Barcelona Campus UAB, 08193 Bellaterra, Barcelona Tel: (+34) 93 580 1853 (ext. 255) Fax: (+34) 93 580 5729  azaulet@icmab.es

Posted in Former PhD Students, Former Students | Comments Off on Adnana Zaulet

Victor Sanchez

Institut de Ciència de Materials de Barcelona Campus UAB, 08193 Bellaterra, Barcelona Tel: (+34) 93 580 1853 (ext. 255) Fax: (+34) 93 580 5729 Email address: vsanchez@icmab.es

Posted in Former PhD Students, Former Students | Comments Off on Victor Sanchez

Justo Cabrera

Institut de Ciència de Materials de Barcelona Campus UAB, 08193 Bellaterra, Barcelona Tel: (+34) 93 580 1853 (ext. 255) Fax: (+34) 93 580 5729 Email address: jcabrera@icmab.es

Posted in Former PhD Students, Former Students | Comments Off on Justo Cabrera

Ivy Tsang

Institut de Ciència de Materials de BarcelonaCampus UAB, 08193 Bellaterra, BarcelonaTel: (+34) 93 580 1853 (ext. 255)Fax: (+34) 93 580 5729Email address:Itsang@icmab.es

Posted in Former PhD Students, Former Students | Comments Off on Ivy Tsang

Ana Daniela Musteti

 Institut de Ciència de Materials de Barcelona Campus UAB, 08193 Bellaterra, Barcelona Tel: (+34) 93 580 1853 (ext. 255) Fax: (+34) 93 580 5729 Email address: admusteti@icmab.es

Posted in Former PhD Students, Former Students | Comments Off on Ana Daniela Musteti

Marius Valentin Lupu

Institut de Ciència de Materials de Barcelona Campus UAB, 08193 Bellaterra, Barcelona Tel: (+34) 93 580 1853 (ext. 255) Fax: (+34) 93 580 5729 Email address: mvlupu@icmab.es

Posted in Former PhD Students, Former Students | Comments Off on Marius Valentin Lupu

Radu Adrian Popescu

 Institut de Ciència de Materials de BarcelonaCampus UAB, 08193 Bellaterra, BarcelonaTel: (+34) 93 580 1853 (ext. 255)Fax: (+34) 93 580 5729Email address: arpopescu@icmab.es

Posted in Former PhD Students, Former Students | Comments Off on Radu Adrian Popescu

Ana Maria Cioran

 Institut de Ciència de Materials de BarcelonaCampus UAB, 08193 Bellaterra, BarcelonaTel: (+34) 93 580 1853 (ext. 255)Fax: (+34) 93 580 5729Email address: acioran@icmab.es

Posted in Former PhD Students, Former Students | Comments Off on Ana Maria Cioran