1. F. Teixidor, A. Laromaine, R. Kivekäs, R. Sillanpää, C. Viñas, R. Vespalec, H. Horakova, “Synthesis, Reactivity and Complexation Studies of N,S-Exo-heterodisubstituted o-Carborane Ligands. Carborane as a platform to produce the uncommon bidentate chelating (pyridine)N-C-C-C-S(H) motif”, Dalton Transactions, 345-354, (2008).

2. J. Bould, A. Laromaine, N. Bullen, F. Teixidor, C. Viñas, M. Thornton-Pett, J. D. Kennedy, R. Sillanpää, R. Kivekäs, “Borane reaction chemistry. Alkyne insertion reactions into boron-containing clusters. Products from the thermolysis of [6,9-(2-HCºC-C5H4N)-arachno-B10H12]”, Dalton Transactions, 1552-1563, (2008).

3. D. Ellis, R. D. McIntosh, S. Esquirolea, C. Viñas, G. M. Rosair, F. Teixidor, A. J. Welch, “New 13-vertex metallacarborane sandwich compounds; synthetic and structural studies”, Dalton Transactions, 1009-1017, (2008).

4. R. Núñez, F. Teixidor, R. Kivekäs, R. Sillanpää, C. Viñas, “Influence of the solvent and R groups on the structure of (carboranyl)R2PI2 compounds in solution. Crystal structure of the first iodophosphonium salt incorporating the anion 7,8-dicarba-nido-undecaborate(1-)”, Dalton Transactions, 1471-1480, (2008).

5. A. Errachid, C. A. Mills, M. Pla-Roca, M. J. Lopez, G. Villanueva, J. Bausells, E. Crespo, F. Teixidor, J. Samitier, “Focused ion beam production of nanoelectrode arrays”, Materials Science and Engineering C., 28 (5-6), 777-780, (2008).

6. E. J. Juárez-Pérez, C. Viñas, A. González-Campo, F. Teixidor, R. Sillanpää, R. Kivekäs, R. Núñez, “Controlled direct synthesis of Cc-mono and Cc-disubstituted derivatives of [3,3′-Co(1,2-C2B9H11)2] with organosilane groups. Theoretical calculations contrasted with experimental results”, Chemistry a European Journal, 14, 4924-4938, (2008).

7. L. Schwartz, L. Eriksson, R. Lomoth, F. Teixidor, C. Viñas, S. Ott, “Influence of an electron-deficient bridging o-carborane on the electronic properties of an iron-iron hydrogenase active site model”, Dalton Transactions, 2379-2381, (2008).

8. I. A. Marques de Oliveira, D. Risco, F. Vocanson, E. Crespo, F. Teixidor, N. Zine, J. Bausells, J. Samitier, A. Errachid, “Sodium ion sensitive microelectrode based on a p-tert-butylcalix[4]arene ethyl ester”, Sensors and Actuators B: Chemical, 130, 295-299, (2008).

9. G. Barberà, F. Teixidor, A. Vaca, R. Sillanpää, R. Kivekäs, C. Viñas, “Designed synthesis of new ortho-carborane derivatives: From mono- to polysubstituted frameworks”, Inorganic Chemistry, 47, 7309-7316, (2008).

10. P. Farras, F. Teixidor, R. Kivekäs, R. Sillanpää, C. Viñas, B. Grüner, I. Cisarova “Metallacarboranes as Building Blocks for Polyanionic Polyarmed Aryl-etherMaterials”, Inorganic Chemistry, 47, 9497-9508 (2008).

11. V. Terrasson, J. Giner-Planas, D. Prim, C. Viñas, F. Teixidor, M. E. Light, M. B. Hursthouse, “Cooperative Effect of Carborane and Pyridine in the Reaction of Carboranyl Alcohols with Thionyl Chloride: Halogenation versus Oxidation”, Journal of Organic Chemistry, 9140-9143 (2008).

12. A. Stoica, C. Viñas, F. Teixidor, “Application of the cobaltabisdicarbollide anion to the development of Ion Selective PVC membrane electrodes for tuberculosis drug analysis”, Chemical Communications, 48, 6492-6494 (2008).

This entry was posted in 2000-2009. Bookmark the permalink.